Performer Details

Maff Brown

Comedian

Maff Brown

Maff Brown began performing stand-up comedy in November 2005. He is the founder and resident MC for Outside the Box, and is responsible for bringing comedians such as Jimmy Carr, Lenny Henry and Robin Williams to the club.

Maff also tours with his own material and has had success everywhere across Britain and as far as America.

He has done TV warm up for ITV, BBC and SKY and has written on BBC shows 'Mock The Week' & 'Shooting Stars'

'I think Maff Brown is very funny, but if you don't agree you can still laugh at his stupid hair' - Stephen Merchant

'Brilliant stand up, great material' - Bill Bailey

'Jokes fall out of him like gold coins from a pirate's chest' - Frank Skinner

'The love child of Leo Sayer and a performing seal.' -Jack Dee

Performer's Shows

When can I see Maff Brown?

Shows Perfomers
MILTON JONES trying stuff out for a TV Show!
Mon 25th Nov 2019 : Kingston
Book Now
SARA PASCOE at The Royal Oak, New Malden
Thu 28th Nov 2019 : New Malden
Book Now
KEVIN BISHOP in Kingston...
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 : Kingston
Book Now
Terry Alderton at OTB Comedy Stockport
Wed 11th Dec 2019 : Stockport
Book Now
OMID DJALILI at New Malden
Thu 12th Dec 2019 : New Malden
Book Now
OMID DJALILI at Stoneleigh
Thu 12th Dec 2019 : Stoneleigh
Book Now
LOST VOICE GUY - LEE RIDLEY winner of Britains Got Talent!
Sat 4th Jan 2020 : Hampton
Book Now
REG D HUNTER Headlines in Kingston
Mon 6th Jan 2020 : Kingston
Book Now
REG D HUNTER Headlines in New Malden
Mon 6th Jan 2020 : New Malden
Book Now
LOST VOICE GUY - LEE RIDLEY winner of Britains Got Talent!
Mon 27th Jan 2020 : Kingston
Book Now
LOST VOICE GUY plus support
Tue 28th Jan 2020 : New Malden
Book Now
LOST VOICE GUY plus full bill to support
Thu 30th Jan 2020 : Sevenoaks
Book Now